Jeff Taylor Victorious in IMCA Modified in Program that also Honored Veterans
May 22, 2021
--- Following a rain-out last weekend, a special $5.00 Night and Veterans Night was combined with all weekly classes in racing action at Legit Speedway Park, along with the Youth Go-Karts. Joe Godsey picked up the checkered flag in the Super Late Model division, while Jeff Taylor emerged victorious in his IMCA Modified. Lonnie Duncan (Super Stock), Bobby Ratterree (Sportsman Late Model), Chuck Russell (Hobby Stock), Cole Murphy (Sport Mod), and Wesson Collins (Youth Go-Kart) were the other winners on the evening at the historic West Plains, Missouri oval. Next up at Legit Speedway Park will be the annual running of the Scrappin' 40s on May 28-29 with elevated purses for both the IMCA Modifieds and the Poweri Super Stocks!

$5.00 Night & Veterans Night

Tooley Real Estate Super Late Models Feature Results
1. Joe Godsey
2. Robby Moore
3. Kaleb Stolba
4. Kaeden Cornell
5. Steve Stultz
6. Austin Vincent
7. Michael Maggard
8. John Aitken
9. Alex Shanks
10. Jeff Roth
11. Glen Powell
12. Isaac Keepper
13. DJ Burke
14. Justin Koch
15. Blonde Bomber Mitchell
16. Joey Smith


Reliable Chevrolet IMCA Modified Feature Results
1. Jeff Taylor
2. Drake Findley
3. Sawyer Crigler
4. Casey Findley
5. Shawn Walsh
6. Shane Kelley
7. Spencer Hartwick
8. Matt Barry
9. Brandon Baldridge
10. Michael Foster
11. Mikey Bell
12. Jay Croney
13. Brint Hartwick


Mayfield Auto Repair Powri Super Stock Feature Results
1. Lonnie Duncan
2. Tim Brown
3. Justin Jarrett
4. Skyler Cochran
5. John Coats
6. Garry Tackitt
7. Tony Anglin
8. Landon Clinton
9. Ben Tackitt
10. Theodore Welschmeyer
11. Dustin Tiger
DNS Chris Junkersfeld


Westgate Realty Sportsman Late Model Feature Results
1. Bobby Ratterree
2. Ethan Rushin
3. Bobby Prosise
4. Billy Romans
5. Luke Aitken
6. Ben Piper
7. Justin Kraft
8. Chris Caststeel
9. Shannon Clinton


Checkered Flag Truck Repair Hobby Stock Feature Results
1. Chuck Russell
2. Kevin Collins
3. John Stiner
4. Chris Skinner
5. Chris Caststeel
6. Bill Dixon
7. Duane Wake
8. Kevin May Jr.
9. Lonnie Sitzes
10. Tommy Epps
DQ Haydan Hartwick
DQ Brad Ball


Holiday Inn Express Sport Mod Feature Results
1. Cole Murphy
2. Jesse Tackitt
DNS Justice Bennett
DQ Mark Tackitt


Randy Rader Trucking Race Karts Feature Results
1. Wesson Collins
2. Van Moore
3. Crimson Piper
4. Braxton Trail
5. Cameron Piper





:: Designed & Maintained by Delph Communications, Inc. ::
Home Schedule Results Points Rules Payouts Track Info Videos Contact Home Schedule Results Points Rules Payouts Track Info Videos Contact Follow Us on Twitter! Like Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter! Visit Our YouTube Page!