Other Winners Include Crigler, Anglin, Piper, Smart, and Rank
May 1, 2021
--- It was a big night of racing competition at Legit Speedway Park tonight, as the IMCA Modified Show-Me Showdown presented by Reliable Chevrolet took center stage at the West Plains, Missouri oval! A strong field of IMCA Modifieds invaded the historic Show-Me State facility to vie for the $2,000 winner's check. At the unfurling of the checkered flag in the 40-lapper, Sawyer Crigler found himself celebrating the triumph over a top five that included Robert Powers, Tony Anglin, Drake Findley, and Roger Witt. Other winners on the evening included Scott Crigler (Super Late Model), Tony Anglin (Super Stock), Ben Piper (Sportsman Late Model), Will Smart (Hobby Stock), and Kevin Rank (Sport Mod). We will be off on May 8, but will return to action at Legit Speedway Park on Saturday, May 15 with a Veteran's Night program plus Youth Go-Karts!

IMCA Modified Show-Me Showdown presented by Reliable Chevrolet

IMCA Modified 40 Lap Feature Results
1. Sawyer Crigler
2. Robert Powers
3. Tony Anglin
4. Drake Findley
5. Roger Witt
6. Ashton Wilkey
7. Trevor Drake
8. Casey Findley
9. Richi Tosh
10. Chadd Avey
11. Spencer Hartwick
12. Brandon Baldridge
13. Shane Kelley
14. Justin Rigel
15. Brint Hartwick
16. Trever Vandiver
17. Jay Croney
18. Shane Gibbons
19. Matt Barry
20. Shawn Walsh
21. John Waugh
22. Larry House
23. Landon Clinton


Tooley Real Estate Super Late Models Feature Results
1. Scott Crigler
2. Joey Smith
3. Kaleb Stolba
4. Jamie Robards
5. Chris Jones
6. Kaeden Cornell
7. Joseph Long
8. Austin Vincent
9. John Aitken


Mayfield Auto Repair Super Stock Feature Results
1. Tony Anglin
2. Donnie Miller
3. Derek Brown
4. Tim Brown
5. Skyler Cochran
6. Dustin Tiger
7. Garry Tackitt
8. Justin Jarrett
9. Carl Murphy
10. Tim Pulley
11. Cam Rank
12. Mark Mullins
13. Bobby Skinner
14. Becky Alford
15. Mike Plante
16. Jason Pennington
17. Mike Koch
18. Michael Muskrat
19. Kevin Collins
DNS Jeremy Tharp
DNS Ben Tackitt
DQ Lonnie Duncan


Westgate Realty Sportsman Late Model Feature Results
1. Ben Piper
2. Billy Romans
3. Ethan Rushin
4. Jerry Croney
5. Shannon Clinton
6. Bobby Prosise
DQ Luke Aitken
DQ Justin Kraft


Checkered Flag Truck Repair Hobby Stock Feature Results
1. Will Smart
2. Corey Lambert
3. John Stiner
4. Chuck Russell
5. Brad Ball
6. Jessie Shearin
7. Duane Wake
8. Lonnie Sitzes
9. Bailey Cook
10. Kaleb Herring
11. Kevin May Jr.


Holiday Inn Express Sport Mod Feature Results
1. Kevin Rank
2. Mark Tackitt
3. Cole Murphy
4. Jesse Tackitt





:: Designed & Maintained by Delph Communications, Inc. ::
Home Schedule Results Points Rules Payouts Track Info Videos Contact Home Schedule Results Points Rules Payouts Track Info Videos Contact Follow Us on Twitter! Like Us on Facebook! Follow Us on Twitter! Visit Our YouTube Page!